Twiggi - Official Website !!!

TWIGGI - official website :
- biography : overview of Twiggi's musical career up to now, interviews, articles...
- discography : all the albums and songs recorded by Twiggi since 20 years (with sound samples)
- videos : clips, live, interviews
- photogallery : Twiggi's pictures
- contact : if you are interested in recording singles, background vocals, dub plates or bookings


Current News - music :
  • "The Power of Love" produced by Bon Fire Inc. Available on iTunes [March 2014]
  • "FlashBack Series compilation" produced by Penthouse Records. Available on iTunes [August 2013]
  • "Like the First Time" produced by Train Line Records on the Angel Eyes riddim. Available on iTunes [March 2013]
  • "Super Human" produced by Silent Mode on the Mellow Mystic Riddim. Available on iTunes [November 2012]
  • "Only Your Love" produced by 149 Records on the Speaker Riddim. Available on iTunes [November 2011]
  • "I Look To You" on R&B Hits Reggae Style Vol. 4 produced by Joe Fraser. Available on iTunes [August 2010]
  • "I'm Flying" on Expressions Of Love compilation produced by Jason Sterling. Available on iTunes [June 2010]
  • "Gonna Be Nice" on Gospel Brigade compilation. Available on iTunes [April 2010]

    Current News - media :
  • Brand new video clip "Super Human" [July 2013]
  • "From back-up to centre stage" in the Jamaica Observer [February 2013]
  • "Twiggi steps out front for the sisters" in the Jamaica Observer [December 2012]
  • "90s Extravaganza vol. 1, hosted by Twiggi" Lovers & Culture mix 1995 to 1999 [September 2012]
  • Interview with Twiggi for Yush [May 2012]
  • Interview with Twiggi for JamrockVybz [August 2011]
  • "Twiggi pens 12 more messages" in the Jamaica Gleaner [April 2011]
  • "Twiggi plots her comeback" in the Jamaica Observer [March 2011]
  • Audio interview with Twiggi for EVibes Radio Sunday Serenade [January 2011]
  • Brand new video clip "Reaching Out To You" [December 2010]
  • Audio interview with Twiggi for Reggae Rhythm Update [June 2010]
  • Download the Charts Press Release and the Press Release of "The Sun Shines Through" [February 2010]

    Upcoming Shows :
    - soon